VJ Dunraven



I am VJ Dunraven and I'm so glad you dropped by. This website was built especially for you! It contains all the latest news and releases, including a special category where you can find pictures and bios of our beloved characters. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Thank you so much for reading my stories.   VJD


Get the latest updates, releases and previews!

New Release! The Promise

"I was deeply drawn into The Promise--the charm and complexity of the characters, the vibrancy of the settings, and the plot that gripped me from beginning to end." 

 --Kathryn Lynn Davis, NY Times Bestselling Author of Too Deep For Tears 

        Watty Awards 2012 Finalist:

       Historical Fiction: Most Popular

       Watty Awards 2012 Special Awards Finalist:

       Best Male Character     


Book 1 of the Heirs of Cornwall Series, The Promise takes you on a journey into the lives of childhood friends in the English aristocracy, as they experience young love, broken promises and dreams, and discover the true meaning of love everlasting.



Now available on Amazon! Heaven Sent the Wrong One




Book 2 of the Heirs of Cornwall Series, Heaven Sent (The Wrong One) tells the tale of two stubborn personalities determined to escape the matrimonial noose. What will happen when their paths collide? Will they chase each other with a hatchet, or will the sparks fly?

Join Mr. Allayne Carlyle, the Viscount's Heir, and Lady Alexandra Davenport, the Earl's daughter, as they conquer the mystery of that little word they've been trying their damndest to avoid.


And so the story begins. 

The Silver Eyed Prince paperback and e-book now available on Amazon.com!



 *****Rave Reviews from Readers around the world!*****

The first book of the Highest Royal Coven of Europe, The Silver Eyed Prince is packed with humor, romance, action and suspense, that will take you into the complex Hierarchy of Deimons as they struggle to enforce the Divine Providence.

Buy it now at:







Coming Soon! Guardian and Commander






Guardian and Commander, the riveting second book in the Highest Royal Coven of Europe series, is a chronicle of General Alexus Gunther's relationship with the ruling family of the Highest Royal Coven of Europe and the challenges he faces as the newly appointed Supreme Commander of the Omni’s Army.